Leishman Associates are proud to be sponsors of the Tasmanian Leaders Alumni Congress. Ex LA member, Janine Arnold was a member of the inaugural Tas Leaders program, and then went on to win the 2007 Telstra Young businesswoman of the Year. So we are very pleased to continue our support of this great Tasmanian initiative.